Faculty Champions


Chemical and Biochemical Engineering - Joseph Smith

Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering - Eric Showalter

Computer Science - Jennifer Leopold

Electrical and Computer Engineering - Ali Hurson

Engineering Management and Systems Engineering - Suzie Long

Geosciences, Geological, and Petroleum Engineering - John Hogan

Materials Science and Engineering - Greg Hilmas

Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering - Daniel Stutts

Mining and Explosives Engineering - Kwame Awuah-Offei

Nuclear Engineering - Carlos Henry Castano-Giraldo

College of Arts, Sciences, and Business

Arts, Languages, and Philosophy - Taylor Gruenloh

Biological Sciences - Dave Westenberg

Business and Information Technology - Sarah Stanley

Chemistry - Jeffrey G. Winiarz

Economics - Eun Soo Park

English and Technical Communications - Kelly Tate

History and Political Science - Diana Ahmad

Mathematics and Statistics - Stephanie Fitch

Physics - Dan Waddill

Psychological Sciences - Amber Henslee

Teacher Education and Certification - Michelle Schwartze

Aerospace Studies and Military Science

Army ROTC and AF ROTC - Phel (Rophel) Eckert