Advisory Committee Members

Jessica Gargus, M.Ed, CHES

Health Educator, Manager of Miner Wellness

Melinda Bryson

Assistant Director, Family Nurse Practitioner

Chelsea George

Wellness Coordinator

Patti Fleck

Director of Student Support Services

Dave Westenberg

Associate Proffessor

Barb Prewett

Sr. Program Manger of Student Support Services

Edna Grover-Bisker

Assistant Vice Chancellor

Dorie Paine

SR. Director Student Support Services

Brittney Miller

Manager, Student Support Services

Tyrone Davidson

Director, Academic Advising

Ally Doyle

Student Council Student Services Chair